Groovy.

Letterforms

So…. after all my work on my letterforms along with a Photoshop animation of their creation was deleted by accident by a tech from ITS, I had to start over. Needless to say, the first thing I did was purchase a new 4G flash drive so I could back up my work. (insert a big ‘Homer’ Doh!)

Anyways…

I did complete the assignment:

V and J from Palatino regular and O and B from Skia.

I call them The “Mighty VJ” and “Oh Baby!”

The second part was the ad assignment:

And so it goes. I am still in the process of re-creating the animation.

Leave a Reply

